Hawai’i – Moku o Keawe

Lehua

Hawai’i – Moku o Keawe

Committee Member:             TBD                    

Chair:                                     TBD

Co-chairs:                              TBD         

Moku Representative Contact
Kohala to South Kona Jerome Marks 808black@gmail.com
Kohala Fred Cachola

Jojo Tanimoto

fredcacho@aol.com

homesteadylady001@yahoo.com

Kailapa Kaleo Bertelmann Kaleobertelmann@gmail.com
Ho’okena Charles Young Youngc042@hawaii.rr.com
Miloli’i Kaimi Kaupiko kkaupiko@gmail.com
Ka’u to Hamakua Palikapu Dedman peledefensefund@gmail.com
Ka’u Darlyne Vierra

Liz Kuluwaimaka

Paul Makuakane

dpvierra@yahoo.com

nawai1040@aol.com

pmaku808@yahoo.com

Puna Piilani Kaawaloa

Kaniu Kinimaka – Stocksdale

Julia Peleiholani

 

eta1hawaii@hawaiiantel.net

ipeleiholani@yahoo.com

Hilo Terri Napeahi tnpeahi@yahoo.com
Hamakua Wes Marukane

Jeno Enocencio

gotfish87@gmail.com

pointman_jeno@msn.com