Hawai’i – Moku o Keawe

Lehua

Hawai’i – Moku o Keawe

Committee Member:             Pi`ilani Kaawaloa                         Punatita7@yahoo.com

Chair:                                     TBD

Co-chairs:                               Palikapu Dedman, Jerome Marks                                     

Moku

Representative

Contact

Kohala to South Kona

Jerome Marks

808black@gmail.com

Kohala

Fred Cachola

fredcachola@aol.com

Jojo Tanimoto

homesteadlady001@yahoo.com

Kailapa

Kaleo Bertelmann

kaleobertelmann@gmail.com

Ho’okena

Charles Young

youngc042@hawaii.rr.com

Miloli’i

Kaimi Kaupiko

kkaupiko@gmail.com

Ka’u to Hamakua

Palikapu Dedman

peledefensefund@gmail.com

Kau

Darlyne Vierra

dpvierra@yahoo.com

Liz Kuluwaimaka

nawai1040@aol.com

Paul Makuakane

pmaku808@yahoo.com

Puna

Kaniu Kinimaka –Stocksdale

eta1hawaii@hawaiiantel.net

Julia Peleiholani

jpeleiholani@yahoo.com

Hilo

Terri Napeahi

tnapeahi@yahoo.com

Hamakua

Wes Murakane

gotfish87@gmail.com

Jeno Enocencio

pointman_jeno@msn.com